The Hot Dog Detective Trilogies

If you want to get three of the Hot Dog Detectives in one volume, the trilogies are the way to go.

Hot Dog Detective-First Trillogy-ABC     kindle_32

The first trilogy consists of Avid Angler, Busty Ballbreaker, and Crying Camper.







The second trilogy consists of Desperate Druggie, Eager Evangelist, and Freaky Fan







The third trilogy contains Groping Gardener, Harried Hairdresser, and Impetuous Intruder






The fourth trilogy has Jaded Jezebel, Kitchen Khemist, and Lazy Lawyer